First Blog Post

Hello everyone! Welcome to my very first blog post:)

I just want to start off by saying thank you so much for visiting my site. I am so excited to start a blog and I hope you are excited to be reading my first post right now.

I plan to post a wide variety of things on my site. I want to have everywhere from delicious recipes to fun diys to beauty reviews. I also want to have general lifestyle things like fitness and random tips & tricks. I love to travel (although I don’t travel very often) and I want to share that with you. I plan on posting a lot of pictures I take and sometimes my thoughts on the places I go. I already have a bunch of ideas for different posts I want to create and I find myself always planning posts.

If you want to check out my social media, you can click them in the menu below. On twitter, I tweet mostly about my blog and updates on different posts. I also plan on having different polls once I get more followers. On pinterest, it’s just all my pins. I pin a bunch of different things and get a lot of ideas from pinterest. On spotify, it’s just the music I listen to (you’ll probably notice a lot of High School Musical, Selena Gomez, and random rap music).

As you can probably tell, I am really excited about having a blog. Thank you so much again for visiting my site and please tell your friends about it. Also don’t forget to follow my blog as well:))

Talk to you later!
— Audrey

Leave a Reply

