Pictures from a Local Bakery

This is a short post about a local bakery. I have a few pictures of some of the photogenic treats I have gotten there and really wanted an excuse to post them. I will definitely be adding to this post with more pictures of what I buy  from there!

image

This is an almond cupcake. Maybe the best cupcake I have ever had. The frosting was everything. Delicious and almost like vanilla extract but it was almond, I don’t know how to explain it. The cake part was vanilla and extremely fluffy.

image

This is a salted carmal cupcake. My friend got this one so I’m not sure what it tasted like, but she really liked it.

image

This is a mini chocolate petit four. I actually did not like this one. I thought it had a weird chocolate taste and a littke too soggy. Also, the coating was more of a frosting instead of a classic petit four glaze.

Leave a Reply

