EXCITING ANNOUNCMENT

Last night, I placed my order for a 1 year subscription to ipsy! For those of you who do not know– ipsy is a subscription where you get a makeup bag full of 5 sample to full sized products each month. It is $10/month and each bag is worth an average of $53, so ipsy is a great deal. Each month there is a different theme, so the makeup bag and products inside all coordinate to the theme for that month.

I am going to be posting ‘ipsy unbagging’s each month. I am so so looking forward to posting these and just having my subscription in general. I am excited not just to get new products, but also to see the makeup bag/theme for each month!

If you want to get your own ipsy subscription, use this link

 

That is all I am going to be talking about for now. Very short, I know. I just wanted to let you know because I am SO EXCITED.

I really hope you all are as excited as me!

–Audrey

Leave a Reply

